Life Book 2016 Blog Hop & Give Away


Woot, woot!!
I have some wonderful & exciting news!
I am going to be teaching on Life Book 2016 next year!
It is such an honor to be part of the fantastic line up of teachers... what do you think??

 

 

​...pretty cool, hugh!
...and even MORE exciting is that I will give away one space on this amazing year long art course!
Keep reading if you want to find out more about how you can win a spot. I will soon tell you all about it:-)

 



First let me tell you a bit more about Life Book, in case you haven't heard about it yet!
Life Book is a year-long mixed media art class organised by Tamara Laporte from Willowing Arts.

We are in total 24 incredible art teachers who are all gearing up to share our mixed media techniques, tips and tricks with YOU! Themed around self-development and healing, you’ll be creating several loose mixed media art journal pages per month which by the end of the year will bind into a glorious journal (a Life Book)! You will have a wonderful keepsake that you can treasure for the rest of your life!

You can find out a lot more about this wildly popular course (it has been joined by over 8700 people in the past!) by clicking HERE.

Registration opens on October 5th 2015 and the class begins on January 1st 2016.

Now, onto the give-away...

I will give away one space on Life Book 2016 to 1 lucky winner, yay! And if you follow the blog hop (see below for links and dates) you can up your chances of winner a space by entering all the other give-aways as well!

How to enter the give-away:

1. Share and comment my Facebook post about this give away
2. Sign up to my newsletter (click here)
3. Leave a comment below letting me know why you would love to join LifeBook2016


I will announce the lucky winner on the 1st of October.

The winner is Shari! Congratulations Shari!!!

Here is the list of the other amazing teachers who will be teaching on Life Book – they too will be giving away a spot on Life Book so go check them out and enter their give-aways as well!

7th Sep 2015     Tamara Laporte http://www.willowing.org/
8th Sep 2015     Annie Hamman http://anniehamman.com/
9th Sep 2015     Kristin Dudish http://kristindudish.com/
10th Sep 2015   Effy Wild http://effywild.com/
11th Sep 2015   Faith Evans-Sills http://faithevanssills.com/home.html
12th Sept 2015  Gillian Lee Smith http://www.gillianleesmithartist.com/
13th Sep 2015   Ivy Newport http://ivynewport.com/
14th Sep 2015   Jane Davenport http://janedavenport.com/
15th Sep 2015   Jenny Grant http://www.flowbyjenny.com/
16th Sep 2015   Angela Kennedy / PennyStamper http://pennystamper.blogspot.co.uk/
17th Sep 2015   Lisa Viger http://lisaviger.com/
18th Sep 2015   Martha Lever http://marthalever.blogspot.co.uk/
19th Sep 2015   Mary Beth Shaw http://www.mbshaw.com/
20th Sep 2015   Melody Ross http://www.melodyross.com/
21st Sep 2015   Pam Carriker http://pamcarriker.com/
22nd Sep 2015  Pauline Agnew http://www.seedbedstudio.net/
23th Sep 2015   Rae Missigman http://rae-missigman.squarespace.com/
24th Sep 2015   Renata Loree http://renataloree.com/
25th Sep 2015   Roben-Marie Smith http://www.robenmarie.com/
26th Sep 2015   Roxanne Coble http://bybun.com/
27th Sep 2015   Shiloh Sophia McCloud http://www.shilohsophiastudios.com/
28th Sep 2015   Donna Downey http://www.donnadowney.com/
29th Sep 2015   Tracy Verdugo http://tracyverdugo.com/
30th Sep 2015   Wyanne Thompson http://www.wyanne.com/

Have a great time following the blog hop! 
Jenny
 

Tags: workshop

Please comment:

  • Jennifer Ropers • October 3, 2015 at 10:28:01 AM
    I would love to join Lifebook 2016 because of the amazing lineup of teachers like you and because it makes Mondays magical and it encourages me to take some time for myself each week. It nourishes my soul and brings so much joy to my days! Thank you for the opportunity to win a spot!
  • Sarah G. • September 29, 2015 at 7:44:46 PM
    Just love your work Jenny, and would love to learn from you during Life Book 2016!
  • Karen Leigh • September 29, 2015 at 6:41:58 PM
    I have done all that you asked of me now may the gods be in favor of granting me a spot in this course! :)
  • EBHawks • September 29, 2015 at 5:59:14 PM
    Thanks for the chance to win! Looks like quite the journey :)
  • Tanja • September 28, 2015 at 11:58:24 PM
    ps commented and signed up for your newsletter as well. many thanks!
  • Tanja • September 28, 2015 at 11:54:22 PM
    Shared! I'd love to win a spot on lifebook! I'm a starting artist, so much to learn, I could really use this. Keeping my fingers crossed!
  • Eeva Hall • September 28, 2015 at 8:34:47 PM
    oooh I sooo would love to win. I have always wanted to do LifeBook !!!
  • jenn • September 28, 2015 at 7:54:11 PM
    I cannot wait to join Life book 2016! The group of teachers are all so incredibly inspiring and it would be such a wonderful gift to win. I've taken one of Tam's free classes and her work and way of connecting art and healing has opened a whole new world of art for me. The fact that we get that aspect AND offerings from so many amazing artists seems like the perfect class! Thank you for offering us a chance at a spot!

    jenn.
  • Debbie • September 28, 2015 at 12:02:41 PM
    Hi Jenny, how wonderful to have you join Life Book 2016! I love your work! I just shared your post on Facebook and joined the newsletter, thought I already had, but apparently not, shame on me!
    I am loving every bit of 2015 and it had been quite a journey after some rough (health wise) years. And now things are looking up, bought our first house last year and even thinking of starting our own family. So another new journey to begin :D But as you can imagine with all those new things money is real tight and therefore I would love to win a free spot, to still be able to join in the wonderful happening of Life Book!
    Keeping my fingers crossed; )
    XxDebbie
  • Julia LK • September 28, 2015 at 6:24:59 AM
    Did all of the above ^_^. Would adore a spot in Lifebook 2016 for all the lovely inspiration and community within.
    Many thanks!
    Julia

Latest Posts

Latest comments

Archive

Labels