Exhibitions & Events

Hägernäs Strand

1 September - 27 October  2017

Finnisage 25th of October

 

Hägernäs Strand Gallery
Catalinavägen 8
Täby

Sweden

Affordable Art Fair 

11-14 October 2018

Affordable Art Fair Stockholm
Nacka Strandsmässan
Stockholm

Sweden

2015 > 09

Would you like to see my studio? Did you miss my Open Studio? Don't be sad!! Due to my dear friend Jonas Carlson you can now visit my studio virtually. Yes, it is true!! Jonas is a great photographer with a specialty in 360 tours and he did this really cool Virtual Studio Tour.

Please come on in and have a look around both my Studio and my Gallery! Enter by clicking here!
 

Läs hela inlägget »


Woot, woot!!
I have some wonderful & exciting news!
I am going to be teaching on Life Book 2016 next year!
It is such an honor to be part of the fantastic line up of teachers... what do you think??

 

 

​...pretty cool, hugh!
...and even MORE exciting is that I will give away one space on this amazing year long art course!
Keep reading if you want to find out more about how you can win a spot. I will soon tell you all about it:-)

 



First let me tell you a bit more about Life Book, in case you haven't heard about it yet!
Life Book is a year-long mixed media art class organised by Tamara Laporte from Willowing Arts.

We are in total 24 incredible art teachers who are all gearing up to share our mixed media techniques, tips and tricks with YOU! Themed around self-development and healing, you’ll be creating several loose mixed media art journal pages per month which by the end of the year will bind into a glorious journal (a Life Book)! You will have a wonderful keepsake that you can treasure for the rest of your life!

You can find out a lot more about this wildly popular course (it has been joined by over 8700 people in the past!) by clicking HERE.

Registration opens on October 5th 2015 and the class begins on January 1st 2016.

Now, onto the give-away...

I will give away one space on Life Book 2016 to 1 lucky winner, yay! And if you follow the blog hop (see below for links and dates) you can up your chances of winner a space by entering all the other give-aways as well!

How to enter the give-away:

1. Share and comment my Facebook post about this give away
2. Sign up to my newsletter (click here)
3. Leave a comment below letting me know why you would love to join LifeBook2016


I will announce the lucky winner on the 1st of October.

The winner is Shari! Congratulations Shari!!!

Here is the list of the other amazing teachers who will be teaching on Life Book – they too will be giving away a spot on Life Book so go check them out and enter their give-aways as well!

7th Sep 2015     Tamara Laporte http://www.willowing.org/
8th Sep 2015     Annie Hamman http://anniehamman.com/
9th Sep 2015     Kristin Dudish http://kristindudish.com/
10th Sep 2015   Effy Wild http://effywild.com/
11th Sep 2015   Faith Evans-Sills http://faithevanssills.com/home.html
12th Sept 2015  Gillian Lee Smith http://www.gillianleesmithartist.com/
13th Sep 2015   Ivy Newport http://ivynewport.com/
14th Sep 2015   Jane Davenport http://janedavenport.com/
15th Sep 2015   Jenny Grant http://www.flowbyjenny.com/
16th Sep 2015   Angela Kennedy / PennyStamper http://pennystamper.blogspot.co.uk/
17th Sep 2015   Lisa Viger http://lisaviger.com/
18th Sep 2015   Martha Lever http://marthalever.blogspot.co.uk/
19th Sep 2015   Mary Beth Shaw http://www.mbshaw.com/
20th Sep 2015   Melody Ross http://www.melodyross.com/
21st Sep 2015   Pam Carriker http://pamcarriker.com/
22nd Sep 2015  Pauline Agnew http://www.seedbedstudio.net/
23th Sep 2015   Rae Missigman http://rae-missigman.squarespace.com/
24th Sep 2015   Renata Loree http://renataloree.com/
25th Sep 2015   Roben-Marie Smith http://www.robenmarie.com/
26th Sep 2015   Roxanne Coble http://bybun.com/
27th Sep 2015   Shiloh Sophia McCloud http://www.shilohsophiastudios.com/
28th Sep 2015   Donna Downey http://www.donnadowney.com/
29th Sep 2015   Tracy Verdugo http://tracyverdugo.com/
30th Sep 2015   Wyanne Thompson http://www.wyanne.com/

Have a great time following the blog hop! 
Jenny
 

Läs hela inlägget »
Tags: workshop

What a fantastic Open Studio Art Trail weekend  we have had. Over 4500 visitors in total!

64 local artists opened up their studios for a weekend.
Thank you Karin and Anna-Lena! It has been a pleasure organizing this event together with you.
We have had such fun with a lot of hard work and a lot of laughter.
Here are the photos telling you all about it:-))

 

Jenny, Anna-Lena and Karin
Jenny, Anna-Lena and Karin
Joint Exhibition of all the 64 artists.
Joint Exhibition of all the 64 artists.
My opent studio!!
My opent studio!!
Läs hela inlägget »

22

27

79

68

128

102

152

115

141

54

119

84

65

94

102

Subscribe to my Newsletter

Follow me on